Living Instead of Writing

                                            

I have had my sister Kellene and my niece in town over the past few days.  It has been awesome.  Instead of having time to write, I’ve been able to take time to show off my city and neighborhood.  We’re living literally on top of each other, but they are good sports and I will undoubtedly cry when they leave.  Roan will be devastated.  He loves his people.  I’ll catch up with writing tomorrow, but here are a few images of this weekend. Clearly I’ve only treated them to the upper eschelon of tourist sites.

                                              
                                                       Hope is being slowly suffocated on Canal Street.                               
                                                      
                                                           Babies are being slowly suffocated on Mott Street.
                                                      
                                                        “Big brother is watching Youtube”  On Sullivan Street.
Leave a Reply

